Public Comments

 Donald X. Clavin JR.

Town Clerk
Kate Murray

Receiver of Taxes
Jeanine C. Driscoll

Town of Hempstead Seal

Council Members
Dorothy L. Goosby
Thomas E. Muscarella
Melissa Miller
Laura Ryder
Christopher Carini
Dennis Dunne Sr.

Comments are no longer accepted. The deadline for public comments was Feb 20, 2024.